What people are saying about us


The children loved doing this photo shoot and everyone was so lovely can't wait to get the photos now highly recommend

Clarissa Grecco sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:16:41

What an amazing morning, thank you so much we had a lovely time and my pics of Yasmin and sienna look amazing! Will defo be booking again x

Louise Hassibi sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:15:44

Loved it, made to feel comfortable, excellent interaction with my babies. Highly recommen

Suzanne Partlett sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:14:48

Wow what an amazing shoot Lauren and Tate were involved in today. I can not wait to get my photos I'm sooo excited. One very happy mummy.... 󾰀

Kerry Jarvis sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:14:00

The whole team were great and made us all feel relaxed and actually managed to get my daughter to smile! Can't wait for the pictures! They look great already with out the magic even being added! Definitely recommend!

Cherylee Caunt sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:12:18

a must for all little wanna a be fairy's. they make you feel so welcoming. so many amazing dresses wings and head bands. would recommend theses guys. xx

Karina Connors sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:11:43

Fantastic experience, my little girls loved it & have asked to go back again! Went off to sleep happily talking about looking for the fairies. Staff were amazingly friendly, superb with the girls, ensuring they enjoyed every second and couldn't have been more helpful with professional advice on the pics. Would recommend 100%.

Lauren Duffy sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:09:10

Very professional. Extremely nice and welcoming staff. My 6 year old daughter had such a wonderful time. The photographers work very well with children. I definitely recommend this place.

Kimberley Cotta sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:08:30

Thank you so much for my photos. Everything I expected and more x
18 November 2015 ·

Ann Foylan sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:07:20

I am finally getting around to writing this review! My two little girls had their extra special photo session in October 2015 and we received our pics in November. I had tears in my eyes as I went through them. They exceeded all of my expectations.
There isn't a single person who has seen these pictures that hasn't said how beautiful/amazing/outstanding they are.
The shoot itself; the way in which you dealt with both the children and ourselves as parents was second to none. Not once did we feel the children weren't "performing" or that we were in the way. You allowed us to feel like we contributed to something very special.
The untouched photographs were beautiful on the day but I couldn't have anticipated how much magic your touches would add without fundamentally changing the pictures of the girls.
Our whole family will treasure these pictures forever. I am not sure there's any bigger compliment I could offer you than that. Thank you so much x

Catriona Thomson sent us these kind words 18/01/2016 12:04:57

Thank you so much for today amazing service and patience with our autistic daughter highly recommended thanks again

Michael Davis sent us these kind words 03/12/2015 12:01:36

A fabulous studio were you feel relaxed, thoroughly enjoyed our family photo shoot xx

Sally Ann Roberts sent us these kind words 23/02/2015 11:59:40

I have just received the photos today they are beautiful thank you so much xxx

Roxanne Jamie Roberts sent us these kind words 16/02/2015 12:00:25

Had a boudoir photo shoot. Terry and Marion were amazing. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!

Melanie Randall sent us these kind words 14/02/2015 12:00:03

Thanks ever so much for photographing Alliza and Brendan today......they had a lot of fun. :-) Looking forward to seeing the photos in a couple of weeks.

Michelle Walkley sent us these kind words 10/02/2015 12:01:21

If your children love frozen. This is one photo-shoot you should have! The staff were extremely friendly and gave the girls and me a very warm welcoming and made them laugh and left them feeling like princesses! Recommended to family and friends! Thank you for today it was a wonderful and memorable day.

Kayleigh Phoenix sent us these kind words 09/02/2015 12:01:07

Lily and Ruby had great fun!! Lots of very cute fairy pictures. We can't wait to view them. Thank you...

Lisa Lofting sent us these kind words 08/02/2015 12:00:51

I've been to the studio today to have a family shoot. This was a lovely experience for all of us. The male photographer was top notch with the children making my 3yr old son laugh in hysterics therefore the rest of us laughing at him. I have recommended you to my mum and sister who have both booked a session. I will definitely be back. Look forward to viewing the images. Thank you :)

Katie Donald sent us these kind words 07/02/2015 12:00:38

Thank you so much for today amazing service and patience with our autistic daughter highly recommended thanks again

Michael Davis sent us these kind words 13/01/2015 11:51:50

Thank you for a fantastic Fairy shoot and amazing photos.x

Hayley Wilson sent us these kind words 13/01/2015 11:50:54

Hiya, got my books, wow, lovely. Can't wait for our parent to open them on Christmas. Truly amazing pictures

Tracey Hing sent us these kind words 13/01/2015 11:50:30

Absolutely fabulous experience for my little girl and her friend in the frozen shoot they had the most magical time and such a lovely memory for them to keep :)

Jessica Martin sent us these kind words 02/12/2014 12:01:47

our studio
Click on the photo above to view our studio and the facilities available
 
feedback
Read all the kind words that our previous customers have left for us
 
weddings
When it comes to your big day, let us make it one that you remember for years